Skip to content

postseason awards

  1. USBWA announces finalists for three major individual awards

    Feb 27, 2014, 6:20 PM EDT


    On Thursday the United States Basketball Writers Association released its list of finalists for three major individual awards: the Oscar Robertson (national Player of the Year), Wayman Tisdale (national Freshman of the Year) and Henry Iba (national Coach of the Year) awards. The Robertson Award list of finalists consists of 15 players, while the Tisdale…